Our collective.

We think it is time to rethink the traditional agency structure. YEAHYEAH is a purely partner-based setup, which means that we all represent our own business within the collective. There are no figureheads and the partner you communicate with will also be the one who is running your project and doing the work. We do not have a boss, but we work for the same purpose.

The Integrity Model explained.
Full stack Developer & Wordpress Geek
Anders Hede Jensen

anders.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Aarhus, Denmark
Innovation & Insights
Anne-Sofie Voss

+45 28435800
annesofie.v@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Experience Director & Digital Strategist
Bjarne Christensen

+45 3022 1498
bjarne@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Creative Coder
Jacob Frederiksen

+45 28730971
jacob.f@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Experience Designer & Creative Coder
Jakob Henner Pedersen

+45 31573208
jakob.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Senior Technologist
Jens Ahrengot Boddum

jens.a@yeahyeah.co


Based in Aarhus, Denmark
Senior Experience Designer
Mads Hostrup Mortensen

+45 25366650
mads.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Communication and Project Lead
Markus Mohr

+45 23737920
markus.m@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Innovation & Insights
Matilde Rytter

+45 26131660
matilde.r@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Commercial Director & Film Maker
Steve Glashier

steve.g@yeahyeah.co


Based in
Berlin, Germany
London, UK

The Integrity model

We think it is time to rethink the traditional agency structure.

All of these fine dots, both represent a person, a professional, a business and a friend.

YEAHYEAH is a purely partner-based setup, which means that we all represent our own business within the collective. There are no figureheads and the partner you communicate with will also be the one running your project and doing the work. We do not have a boss, but we work for the same purpose.

Our collective is scalable, which means that you can hire just one partner, and even integrate this partner into your own organisation, or hire a whole project team.

We have a wider range of competencies in the collective than you will find in a traditional agency. This is to ensure that we can lead you all the way from explorative understanding to launchable solutions without anything being lost in translation. When you work with us, you get access to a team of insight analysts, creative coders, frontend developers, product and service designers, digital business specialist, filmmakers and much more.

And one last thing – we are not a company…