We are a team when needed and individuals when not.

Our collective is scalable, which means that you can hire just one of us, and even integrate this partner into your organisation, hire an entire project team or even partner up with some or all of us on a joint venture.

– You get access to a diverse collective of business creatives with experience from hundreds of projects. We bring together people such as insight analysts, creative coders, directors, frontend developers, product and service designers, digital business specialist, filmmakers and much more.

Full stack Developer
Anders Hede Jensen

anders.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Aarhus, Denmark
Innovation & Insights
Anne-Sofie Voss

+45 28435800
annesofie.v@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Experience & Strategy
Bjarne Christensen

+45 3022 1498
bjarne@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Creative Coder
Jacob Frederiksen

+45 28730971
jacob.f@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Experience Designer & Creative Coder
Jakob Henner Pedersen

+45 31573208
jakob.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Technologist
Jens Ahrengot Boddum

jens.a@yeahyeah.co


Based in Aarhus, Denmark
Experience and Concept Designer
Mads Hostrup Mortensen

+45 25366650
mads.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Communication Strategist & Project Lead
Markus Mohr

+45 23737920
markus.m@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Innovation & Insights
Matilde Rytter

+45 26131660
matilde.r@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Commercial Director & Film Maker
Steve Glashier

steve.g@yeahyeah.co


Based in
Berlin, Germany
London, UK