This is not a real website. And we’re not a real company.

YEAHYEAH is a collective of independent creatives making great things together. Right now this website is kinda boring, sorry about that! The thing is we grew out of our old one, so we’re building something with a little more wiggle room. In the meantime, feel free to drop us a line or stop by the office and say hi. Yeah? Yeah!

Design & Strategy
Bjarne Christensen

+45 3022 1498
bjarne@yeahyeah.co


Based in Ribe, Denmark
Technology & Design
Jacob Frederiksen

+45 28730971
jacob.f@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Design & Technology
Jakob Henner Pedersen

+45 31573208
jakob.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Design & Strategy
Jacob Lindblad

+45 26230600
jacob.l@yeahyeah.co


Based in Berlin, Germany
Design & Strategy
Katja Therese Frandsen

+45 41416558
katja.t@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Design & Concept
Mads Hostrup Mortensen

+45 25366650
mads.h@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Communication & Strategy
Markus Mohr

+45 23737920
markus.m@yeahyeah.co


Based in Copenhagen, Denmark
Design & Technology
Nicholas Myhring

+49 157 58851675
nicholas.m@yeahyeah.co


Based in Berlin, Germany
Concept & Copy
Peter Strandby

+45 52393430
peter.s@yeahyeah.co


Based in Berlin, Germany

Get updates when we got something reeeaaallyy good for you.